FREE SHIPPING on orders $100 or more!
 

Reviews

Author: Kayla C

  • Review Add on: 05/31/2019
  • Average Rating:

Works great! Fast shipping. Would purchase again.

Author: Wave Mraine Contractors

  • Review Add on: 06/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

Great service! Prompt delivery!

Author: Paul Prelitz

  • Review Add on: 06/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

Strong and easy to use. Cuts well with a chop saw too.

Author: Steven Purvis

Purchased item

  • Review Add on: 06/19/2019
  • Average Rating:

Bought item, AquaGuard AG-1250E, it was easy for this 61, year old guy to find and get a great price and shipping was very reasonable and it should arrive very quickly.

Verified

Author: Gheorghe Manuc

Rubber Fix-It-Foot with Channel - Length: 24" ( SKU : 87775)

  • Review Add on: 06/19/2019
  • Average Rating:

I had to get a Rubber Fix-It-Foot with Channel - Length: 24" ( SKU : 87775). I got in touch with the customer service through the chat. Fantastic experience, I've bother them them with so many questions, probably some of them silly, but I've got all the recommendations and my questions answered, and it was so professional. I placed the order, and in less than 30 min the item is already shipped. It's really a great experience. Will greatly recommend, and will continue buying from them.

Author: Andrew

Great products. The customer service is even better.

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

The Spacepak products are great but what I most appreciated is the team at Skip the Warehouse. They are super responsive, helpful, friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have what you need. Look no where else for buying HVAC supplies.

Author: Ed McDonald

Test review

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Bought two of these to put under a mini-split AC compressor. They were perfect. Raised the unit up off the platform and also dampen vibration. Very satisfied. The entire transaction was very efficient and the order was shipped and delivered promptly. Happy to support a Veteran Owned Business!

Author: Laura Shanahan

Easy DIY Project

  • Review Add on: 08/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

We received this product quickly within 2 days of ordering it. We needed to add a few more vents off of our supply duct to relieve pressure and increase the amperage through our blower fan. We were successful with this product. It was easy to install and we have wonderful cold air coming out of this duct tubing. It is rated R-6 which is recommended for attic spaces which is where it is running through our home. The staff at skipthewarehouse are very helpful and patient if you have installation questions.

Author: Laura Shanahan

Great Product for Easy DIY Installation

  • Review Add on: 08/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

We received this product very quickly within 2 days of ordering it. It is a quality product and very easy to install with very little room for error. We needed to install a few extra vents to relieve pressure from our supply. This product worked very well when it came time to install the new vents into our ceiling. They are sound attenuators and mute the sounds of the air coming from your indoor ac unit. The face plates look great installed in our ceilings too! The staff at skipthewarehouse are very helpful and patient if you have installation questions.

Author: Aj

Goodman. 2 1/2 Heatpump.

  • Review Add on: 09/18/2019
  • Average Rating:

I looked everywhere for a register that didn’t need the typical box installation. I have a 8 inch duct coming through a old exterior concrete wall into an addition. With about a2 inch space max. This diffuser was perfect allowed me to directly connect to the ducting. Looks great and works well. Highly recommend. I am ordering another one so the match.

Showing 21 to 30 of 40 (4 Pages)