FREE SHIPPING on orders $100 or more!
 

Reviews

Author: Jack Schryver

  • Review Add on: 02/25/2019
  • Average Rating:

Product is a quick solution for connecting the Spacepak ducts.

Author: Doog

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

Used this to route a waterline. Easy to work with.

Author: Alex

  • Review Add on: 03/20/2019
  • Average Rating:

Great product! Awesome people! Great company! I had some delivery issues on my side and they were very accommodating!

Author: Troy Monroe

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

Great company. Great employees. Great products.

Author: Keith Gaudette

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

These guys are ridiculous in a great way!! The customer service is on another level and the way they look after us Veterans is top notch!

I will be recommending Skip the warehouse at all times.

"Semper Paratus"

Author: John Matias

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I've had this installed for a few months now and it's worked perfectly. Easy to install!

Author: John Matias

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I've had this installed a few months now and it's worked great. Easy to install!

Author: Lance Workman

  • Review Add on: 04/19/2019
  • Average Rating:

Had a slight communication problem with my order. Skip the Warehouse quickly corrected the problem and
shipped out the corrected amount of product. I was very impressed with the company's customer service.
Shipping time was amazingly fast. Don't hesitate to use Skip the Warehouse for your HVAC needs - I highly
recommend this company.
The Spacepak kwik connect wall 90 degree elbows assembled with the other Spacepak products very nicely.
Installation was a breeze. I used the 90 degree wall elbows not in the wall, but in the ceiling. This was to
allow for the supply tubing to lay flat on top of the attic ceiling which allowed for insulation to be applied
on top of the elbow and supply tubing more easily. No worry this way of the tubing at the outlet being pushed
down when attic insulation applied. Air volume and noise at the outlets were not affected by these elbows.
I would recommend them.

Author: Vincent Tripicchio

  • Review Add on: 05/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

I just purchased this Goodman unit and could not be happier. (I'm replacing another Goodman unit that gave me exceptional performance. Located in New Jersey a few blocks from the beach, the old unit held up to the salt air elements better than can be reasonably expected...simply put, salt air accelerates any metal related deterioration at a feverous pace. Now onto the Company, as a Real Estate Company Owner and small developer, I can not overdo the experience with Val and Skip the Warehouse. My business origins are that of a retail buyer and a sincere appreciation of well run retail establishments. (Pricing in this instance is much more like wholesale). They offer exceptional knowledge, great pricing, and old-school relationship driven experiences...long gone in today's world of retailing. Give Skip the Warehouse a try, you will not be disappointed!

Author: Aaron Divine

  • Review Add on: 05/24/2019
  • Average Rating:

Fast Delivery of a high quality product. What more could you ask for?

Showing 11 to 20 of 40 (4 Pages)